top of page

Jorgi and Teryn


I love timeless images and couples in love. Jorgi and Teryn's session was just that and fulfilled all of my photographer dreams. The perfect lighting and location made for an AMAZING session. These two are full of life and love for each other and it definitely shows in every single image. They are an embodiment of the western lifestyle and fashion industry that I love (I was obsessing over Jorgi's skirt all night!) and were at ease in front of my camera.


As a couples photographer, I have been fortunate enough to witness the love between many. Each couple is different and unique in their own way. Jorgi and Teryn are the real deal and set a beautiful example of what love should be like. Thank you for allowing me to capture your love! Best wishes to the both of you!


(Scroll down to see my favorites from this session)




















143 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page