top of page

I'm Back!


Hey Friends! It's been a while.


I have had a crazy past few months and have been super behind on blogging sessions. A lot has been going on around here lately, from finishing my first semester of nursing school, to spending lots of time in the saddle.


So for those of you who forgot what my face looked like, this is me! Your photographer and future friend.



Like I said, this month has been jam packed full of awesome couples, final exams, and great times with friends and family.

The first part of this week, I was off the grid and took a much needed mental break. We gathered and branded some of our calves "the old fashion way". This is not as easy as chute branding for those of you that don't know, but is still dang fun.

We had some beautiful views during the day, and played some awesome card games at night.

(P.S. if you are a competitive family and have never played the card game "speed", look it up now. So. Much. Fun.)




After the ranch, I headed up to Ruidoso, NM, with my best friends. We shopped until we dropped (well I did at least...) and laughed so hard our stomachs hurt.

I got back to work, with a few mountain top sessions while we were there. They were so awesome and I cant wait to share them with you!


For now, here is a photo of me and two of my people.



Now for some quick announcements...


1. A mountain elopement is on my bucket list this summer. If you and your honey are looking to elope somewhere beautiful and want to take along a photographer, send me a message, I have a sweet deal for you!


2. Senior Representative applications are active and open until the end of June. If you are a 2020 college or high school senior, I can't wait to work with you!


3. Brides who are interested in booking me for your 2020 wedding, DON'T wait unit the last minute. Let's grab a coffee and talk about your vision for your big day!


Bye loves! Have an amazing week!

120 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page