top of page

McKenna Lifestyle Session


Funny story... when I started photography a year and a half ago, I swore to myself I would never be an In-home photographer. It just didn't seem fun to me. Plain backgrounds, kitchen and living room settings... no thanks. I am predominantly an outdoor photographer. I love the natural light, big open fields, and sunsets so when I was asked to branch out into an In-home session, my first thought was thanks, but no thanks. After doing some research on In-home sessions, I finally caved and decided to give it a try... I loved it!


In home sessions are anything but boring! I got to hang out with the McKenna family during their morning routine while they made breakfast, played around the house, and spent time together as a family in the comfort of their own home. Scroll down to see some of my favorite photos from their session.




























32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page