top of page

Bryanna and Justin


Bryanna and Justin's shoot was so much fun! I have known them both since we were freshman in high school so getting to capture the love they have for each other was pretty cool for me.

These two lovebirds met at a party in the summer of 2015 and instantly hit it off. They went from best friends to a couple that November and have been in love ever since. Throughout their session, the love between the two of them was apparent. Their smiles were always genuine as were their emotions toward one another.

When I asked them to tell me a bit about their relationship Bryanna said, "We are just best friends who love each other," and my heart melted!

Scroll down to see some of my favorites from their session.













61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page